Chair, Public Policy:

Anil B. Deolalikar

Founding Dean, School of Public Policy
Professor of Economics
Phone: (951) 827-5656
Read his bio.

Public Policy, Committee in Charge:

Juliann Emmons Allison, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Ken Baerenklau, Public Policy
David Biggs, History
Steven G. Brint, Sociology
Ariel Dinar, Public Policy
Kevin Esterling, Political Science
Kathick Ramakrishnan, Political Science
Kurt Schwabe, Public Policy
Milagros Pena, Dean, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, ex officio

Academic Advisors:

Please visit the Academic Advising page.